Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Bütikofer

Thomas Bütikofer
Geschäftsführer
thomas.buetikofer@krgruppe.ch

 

 Verkauf

Werner Götz

Werner Götz
Leiter Verkauf
werner.goetz@krgruppe.ch

Finanzen/Personal

Jürg Wettstein

Jürg Wettstein
Leiter Finanzen/Personaladministration
juerg.wettstein@krgruppe.ch

 Administration

Cindy Sablowski

Cindy Sablowski
Fakturierung
cindy.sablowski@krgruppe.ch

 

Nicole Rothe

Nicole Premori
Sekretariat
nicole.premori@krgruppe.ch

 Logistik

Andreas Kübler

Andreas Kübler
Bereichsleiter
andreas.kuebler@krgruppe.ch

 

Daniel Huber

Daniel Huber
Disponent
daniel.huber@krgruppe.ch

 Werkstatt

Martin Reutimann

Martin Reutimann
Werkstatt
martin.reutimann@trucktech.ch

 

Roland Morath

Roland Morath
Werkstatt
roland.morath@trucktech.ch

Umweltsysteme

Urs Landolt

Urs Landolt
Trashfox AG
urs.landolt@trashfox.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sven Deiringer

Sven Deiringer
Disponent
sven.deiringer@krgruppe.ch